Skip to main content

Contact Us

Secure Email

Please do not send confidential information such as your account number, social security number, or personal contact information through regular e-mail.  Use our Secure Email form instead:

Secure Email


Board of Directors Supervisory Committee
Dan Owen, Chairperson Tommy Hunt, Chairperson
Tim Collins Kevin Hutcheson
Angie Floyd Robyn Lynch
Tiffany Hill Reggie Smallwood
Tommy Hunt  

Tracie Irby


Shanda Sexton


Executive Team

Todd A. Jones Chief Executive Officer
Kelley Walker Chief Financial Officer
Karla Chancey EVP Deposits
Cherry Walton EVP Assistant to CEO

Main Office - Oakwood

3718 Mundy Mill Rd., Oakwood, GA 30566 T: (770)-503-1765 | FAX: 770-503-1865

Trisha Hulsey Member Services Manager
Milira Anthony Member Services Representative
Manuela Caceres Member Services Representative
Chloe Majors  Member Services Representative
Deshon Stanley Member Services Representative
Damian McNeese Lending Manager
Veronica Salcido Loan Officer
George Leach Marketing Specialist

Branch Office - Gainesville

1430 Thompson Bridge Rd., Gainesville, GA 30501 T: (770) 503-1765 | FAX: (770) 531-0527

Missy Towe

Member Services Manager

Cristina Quintero Senior Member Services Representative
Jamemesha Bell Member Services Specialist
Anakaren Yebra Member Services Representative
Thomas Turner  Loan Officer
Dana Gaboury Collections
Matthew Parks Staff Accountant

Card Services

LFCU Mastercard Assistance 1-800-599-7889
VISA Debit PIN Changes 1-800-757-9848
Lost/Stolen VISA 1-800-472-3272
Telemate 1-800-794-5685