Skip to main content

Contact Us

Oakwood Branch

3718 Mundy Mill Rd., Oakwood, GA 30566 T: (770)-503-1765 | FAX: 770-503-1865

Robin Simpson

  • CEO
  • Robin@lanierfcu.org
  • T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 226

Todd Jones

  • EVP - Lending and Collections Manager
  • Todd@lanierfcu.org
  • T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 227

Paty Lopez

  • Member Services Manager
  • Paty@lanierfcu.org
  • T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 221

Kelley Walker

  • EVP - Accounting & Compliance
  • Kelley@lanierfcu.org
  • T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 234

Karla Chancey

  • Card Services Manager
  • Karla@lanierfcu.org
  • T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 231

Veronica Gomez

  • Loan Officer
  • Veronica@lanierfcu.org
  • T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 232

Trisha Hulsey

  • Senior Member Services
  • Trisha@lanierfcu.org
  • T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 223

Thomas Turner

  • Loan Officer
  • Thomas@lanierfcu.org
  • T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 229

Gainesville Branch

1430 Thompson Bridge Rd., Gainesville, GA 30501 T: (770) 503-1765 | FAX: (770) 531-0527


Missy Towe

  • Branch Manager
  • Missy@lanierfcu.org
  • T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 307

Damian McNeese

  • Loan Officer
  • Damian@lanierfcu.org
  • T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 310

Jodi Abercrombie

  • Collections
  • Jodi@lanierfcu.org
  • T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 311

Kristen Hackney

  • Sales & Marketing
  • Kristen@lanierfcu.org
  • T: 470-252-9095 


Cristina Quintero

  • Senior Member Services
  • Cristina@lanierfcu.org
  • T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 302


 

Officers

Board of Directors

  • Danny Owen
  • Tim Collins

  • Robert Stephens
  • Tracie Irby

  • Tommy Hunt

Card Services

  • LFCU Mastercard Assistance: 1-800-599-7889
  • Visa Debit PIN Changes: 1-800-757-9848

  • Lost/Stolen VISA: 1-800-472-3272
  • Telemate: 1-800-794-5685