Contact Us

Oakwood Branch
3718 Mundy Mill Rd., Oakwood, GA 30566
T: (770) 503-1765    Fax: 770-503-1865
Robin Simpson
CEO
Robin@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 226
Kelley Walker
Accounting/Compliance Mgr.
Kelley@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 234
Patty Moon
EVP - Deposit Services
Patty@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 233
Paty Lopez
Senior Member Services
Paty@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 221
Todd Jones
EVP - Lending Manager
Todd@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 227
Jodi Abercrombie
Collections
Jodi@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 228
Veronica Gomez                                                       Loan Officer                                            Veronica@lanierfcu.org                                          T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 232

Thomas Turner                                                        Loan Officer                         Thomas@lanierfcu.org                                          T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 229

Kristen Hackney                                      Marketing Executive                                Kristen@lanierfcu.org                                             T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 230

Karla Chancey                                                        Card Services & Fraud                                    Karla@lanierfcu.org                                             T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 231

Gainesville Branch 
1430 Thompson Bridge Rd., Gainesville, GA 30501
T: (678) 989-1777    FAX: (770) 531-0527
Robin Simpson
CEO
Robin@lanierfcu.org
T: 678-989-1737 Ext. 309
 
Officers
Board of Directors
Margie McDowell Danny Owen
Robert Stephens Tim Collins
Tracie Irby  
Card Services
 Telemate: 1-800-794-5685

Visa Debit PIN Changes: 1-800-757-9848

Lost/Stolen VISA: 1-800-472-3272

Lost/Stolen MasterCard: 1-800-299-9842