Contact Us

Oakwood Branch (770) 503-1765
Robin Simpson
CEO
Robin@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 226
Todd Jones
EVP - Lending Manager
Todd@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 227
Karla Chancey
Deposit Services
Karla@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 231
Kathy Roberts
Sr. Member Services Representative
Kathy@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-503-1765
Dosha Hull
Loan Officer
Dosha@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 229
Jodi Abercrombie
Collections
Jodi@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 228
Tascha Franklin
Sr. Branch Services
Tascha@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 235
Kelley Walker
Accounting/Compliance
Kelley@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 234
Holley Holbrook
Lending
Holley@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 232
John Marrero
Member Services Rep
John@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 223
Paty Lopez
Member Services Rep
Paty@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 221

Telemate: 1-800-794-5685
Visa Debit PIN Changes: 1-800-757-9848
Lost/Stolen VISA: 1-800-472-3272
Lost/Stolen MasterCard: 1-800-299-9842
FAX: 770-503-1865

Jesse Jewell Branch
T: 770-297-5401
F: 678-989-1737
Telemate: 1-800-794-5685
Lost/Stolen VISA: 1-800-472-3272
Lost/Stolen MasterCard: 1-800-299-9842
Officers
Board of Directors
Margie McDowell Danny Owen
Robert Stephens Tim Collins
Tracie Irby