Contact Us

Oakwood Branch (770) 503-1765
Robin Simpson
CEO
Robin@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 226
F: 770-503-1865
Todd Jones
EVP - Lending
Todd@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 227
F: 770-503-1865
Karla Chancey
Deposit Services
Karla@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 230
F: 770-503-1865
Karla Chancey
Sr. Member Services Representative
Karla@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 231
F: 770-503-1865
Dosha Hull
Lending
Dosha@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 229
F: 770-503-1865
Jodi Abercrombie
Collections
Jodi@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 228
F: 770-503-1865
Caroline Pitts
Marketing Representative
Caroline@lanierfcu.org
T: 770-535-9192 Ext. 232
F: 770-503-1865

Telemate: 1-800-794-5685
Lost/Stolen VISA: 1-800-472-3272
Lost/Stolen MasterCard: 1-800-299-9842

 

Jesse Jewell Branch
T: 770-297-5401
F: 678-989-1737
Telemate: 1-800-794-5685
Lost/Stolen VISA: 1-800-472-3272
Lost/Stolen MasterCard: 1-800-299-9842
Officers
Board of Directors
Margie Mc Dowell, Chair Danny Owen, Vice Chair
Robert Stephens, Secretary Tim Collins, Treasurer
   
Supervisory Committee
Tracie Irby, Chair Margie McDowell, Board Representative
Deborah Owen, Member